top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureVeronica Romero

News for August 2019

Dear Client,

First of all, allow me to thank you for being such a loyal and consistent customer to “ANOINTING HANDS” THERAPEUTIC MASSAGE. Your satisfaction is very important to me, and I hope I have been successful in providing you with excellent care and customer service.

I never like having to write this letter, but it's unfortunately sometimes necessary. Due to {increase on rent, materials and products needed for massage}, Anointing Hands Therapeutic Massage will be raising prices on {therapeutic massage(s)}. The increase will be {$5.00 in every treatment}, and will take effect beginning {August 5th 2019}.

This price increase is minimal, and something we must do in order to continue to provide you with the quality you've come to expect.

If you have any questions or concerns please don't hesitate to contact me immediately. If you are unable to continue with your treatments for these or any reason please contact me in person for other options. Thank you for your understanding, may God bless you and have a great summer.

Thank you,


Sincerely

Veronica Martinez

“Anointing Hands”

Therapeutic Massage


4 views0 comments
bottom of page